--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2021-f916f64e5e
2021-11-11 01:17:54.902351
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : python-botocore
Product     : Fedora 35
Version     : 1.22.7
Release     : 1.fc35
URL         : https://github.com/boto/botocore
Summary     : Low-level, data-driven core of boto 3
Description :
A low-level interface to a growing number of Amazon Web Services. The
botocore package is the foundation for the AWS CLI as well as boto3.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

Latest updates, allow newer python-rsa  ----  Latest updates.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Fri Oct 29 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.22.7-1
- 1.22.7
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.22.6-1
- 1.22.6
* Wed Oct 27 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.22.5-1
- 1.22.5
* Wed Oct 27 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.22.4-1
- 1.22.4
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.22.3-1
- 1.22.3
* Wed Oct 20 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.22.0-1
- 1.22.0
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.65-1
- 1.21.65
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.64-1
- 1.21.64
* Fri Oct 15 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.63-1
- 1.21.63
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.62-1
- 1.21.62
* Wed Oct 13 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.61-1
- 1.21.61
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.60-1
- 1.21.60
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.59-1
- 1.21.59
* Fri Oct  8 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.58-1
- 1.21.58
* Thu Oct  7 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.57-1
- 1.21.57
* Wed Oct  6 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.56-1
- 1.21.56
* Wed Oct  6 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.55-1
- 1.21.55
* Fri Oct  1 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.53-1
- 1.21.53
* Fri Oct  1 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.52-1
- 1.21.52
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.51-1
- 1.21.51
* Tue Sep 28 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.50-1
- 1.21.50
* Fri Sep 24 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.48-1
- 1.21.48
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.47-1
- 1.21.47
* Wed Sep 22 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.46-1
- 1.21.46
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.45-1
- 1.21.45
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.44-1
- 1.21.44
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.43-1
- 1.21.43
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.42-1
- 1.21.42
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.41-1
- 1.21.41
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.40-1
- 1.21.40
* Thu Sep  9 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.39-1
- 1.21.39
* Wed Sep  8 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.38-1
- 1.21.38
* Wed Sep  8 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.37-1
- 1.21.37
* Fri Sep  3 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.36-1
- 1.21.36
* Thu Sep  2 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.35-1
- 1.21.35
* Thu Sep  2 2021 Gwyn Ciesla  - 1.21.34-1
- 1.21.34
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #2002429 - awscli-1.20.38 is available
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2002429
  [ 2 ] Bug #2016386 - The RPM requires of the current awscli package prevent a security update of python3-rsa.
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2016386
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "dnf" update program. Use
su -c 'dnf upgrade --advisory FEDORA-2021-f916f64e5e' at the command
line. For more information, refer to the dnf documentation available at
https://dnf.readthedocs.io/en/latest/command_ref.html#upgrade-command-label

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key. More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list -- [email protected]
To unsubscribe send an email to [email protected]
Fedora Code of Conduct: https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/project/code-of-conduct/
List Guidelines: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Mailing_list_guidelines
List Archives: https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/[email protected]
Do not reply to spam on the list, report it: https://pagure.io/fedora-infrastructure