Mastering the Five Domains of Information Security Management

    Date15 Mar 2005
    Posted ByBenjamin D. Thomas
    Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) is a certification developed by the Information Systems Audit and Control Association (ISACA). This certification is a confirmation for experienced information security managers that they know how to manage information security system. The CISM Prep Guide absorbs the key concepts for each of the five presented domains. The book should prepare the candidate for the CISM exam with text, practice tests, and techniques described by two bestselling authors. By reading this book, a candidate will get some knowledge about five domains of Information Security Management.

    This book isn’t as comprehensive as it seems to be. It does describe the five domains of information security management, but more like a list of “must know

    You are not authorised to post comments.

    LinuxSecurity Poll

    Do you reuse passwords across multiple accounts?

    No answer selected. Please try again.
    Please select either existing option or enter your own, however not both.
    Please select minimum 0 answer(s) and maximum 2 answer(s).

    We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to our Cookie Policy.